And Book Number 3 is Titled…

I grow wary of calling it “The Third Book,” so here it goes.

First, there was The Call of Chaos.

Then came The Coming Storm (due out within the next few months!)

Next in line is Descent Into Madness!!!

Whew! I feel better!

Published by Sean R. Frazier

I love words! I am the author of The Forgotten Years series of fantasy books and I am a total dork!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: